EDC Advisory Committee

Names are in alphabetical order.

selected_IMG_3096 (2016)_Haksin Chan

Dr. Hak Sin Haksin CHAN 

  • Head and Associate Professor,  Department of Marketing, Hang Seng Management College



Mr. Man Lung CHEN

  •  COO & Executive Director, Culturecom Holdings Limited


Bobby Chung Photo

Mr. Bobby Lap Kee CHUNG

  • Chairman and Managing Director, Hong Kong Storage Limited


Desmond Hui 2

Professor Cheuk Kuen Desmond HUI

  • Professor, Department of Social Science, Hang Seng Management College



Selected_Y V Hui 1

Professor Y.V HUI

  • Vice-President, Academic & Research Office, Hang Seng Management College




Mr. Nick Ka Po IP

  • Executive Director, Eastern Culture International Limited



Ashley Khoo

Ms. Ashley KHOO

  • President, The Hong Kong Society of Financial Analysts



Joanna Kwok- head-edit

Ms. Joanna KWOK

  • Director, Executive Development Centre



Kenneth Lai

Mr. Kenneth LAI

  • Chairman, Friends of the London School of Economics and Political Science, Hong Kong



Mr. Leo Chi Ming LEE

  • Managing Partner, Benington Capital Limited


Alan Luk_2017

Mr. Alan LUK

  • Head, Private Banking and Trust Services, Hang Seng Bank Limited 



Mr. Patrick TAM

  • Strategic Director, XGATE Corporation Limited


JST.Photo.20100608 (1)

Mr. James TSIEN

  • Independent Non-Executive Director of the Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Adjunct Professor, Hang Seng Management College

Contact Us:

3963 5098 / 3963 5081





N402, N Block N, Hang Seng Management College, Hang Shin Link, Siu Lek Yuen, Shatin, N.t., Hong Kong